Comic Post #008: The Not At All Surprising Reveal

Comic 008A

No real news for now. All I can say is that I’m apparently scamming you out of a panel (first combined panel, WOOOOOO!) and apparently Kitsiyuna can smack someone so hard, she can knock their scars right off. (I could go back and fix that last panel, but I’m actually finding it funnier with the screw up being left in) Anyways, see you next comic! (I also decided I’m going to start signing off like they do at the end of Metroid, because I FREAKING LOVE METROID!)

Leave a Reply

