Comic Post #011: In Relation To…

Comic 011A

Good news. New comic ideas are starting to come in, so I got over my writer’s block. I’ve got a decent idea for a quick story line, but it is more “action” focused than the rest of the comic so far, so I may change up how I do the posts for that particular “story arc”. We’ll just have to wait and see. In other news: another reoccurring character who isn’t Alex or Kitsiyuna! Isn’t that so exciting! Yes, you can expect Kaz here to show up in a lot more comics down the line. SLOWLY THE CAST IS STARTING TO GROW! But anywho… I have 2 more weeks left of classes, so expect some kind of other changes in the future once the semester is out. Also, I will see you next comic!

Leave a Reply

