Comic Post #019: That’s Some Remarkable Kickback

Comic 019A

Shifting gears a little this week, focusing more on getting comic work done as I’ve started to burn through my backlog a little more than I wanted to, so no major update for the RPG. In other news: I’M DOING SOME SLIGHT SHADING NOW! And will probably continue to do so for most of the future comics. I say most, because I do have some already drawn that I’ll post after this that I didn’t do shading on… You’ll probably know which ones those are when I post them… Nothing else notable to report, so I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

