Comic Post #024: Rooting Around for Answers

Comic 024A

Whelp, we’re finally done with this little story arc. What lies in store in the future for our duo? Tune in next week to find out!

Anyway, I probably need to get around to writing some more because I’ve kind of gone through most of my backlog… again… I really need to stop doing that. But enough about that. How about the fact that this is going to be the last comic I post while I’m still 21? Because after next Tuesday (the 4th if you don’t like math), I’m going to be turning 22! Exciting isn’t it…!? …Yeah, would’ve been a lot more special last year considering NOBODY CARES WHEN YOU TURN 22! Not even the person turning 22 (I honestly forgot my birthday was coming up in the first place… God, that makes me feel old). But that’s the only thing I’ve got going on right now (I’ve been getting so little done with the RPG recently I sometimes forget I’m actually trying to finish it…), so yeah, that’s all from me, and I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

