Comic Post #025: That’s Quite a Web History

Comic 025A

Yep… Kitsiyuna likes some LEWD things…

Anyways, I’m going to be house sitting for my brother next week, which means I’m going to be at his place pretty much the entire week doing nothing… So really, the only change to my life is going to be the location…

Well, that might not be entirely true… I’m not going to have access to my desktop, which, though a big ol’ piece of crap, has Photoshop and Illustrator on it, which are both necessary for putting the finishing touches on the comic (though, mostly just getting the text in). So, because of that, next week’s comic might be delayed… or something. I don’t really know at this point. At the very least, I might be able to get more comics planned out… Or I’ll just end up playing a bunch of games I need to beat because my brother has a Wii U and I don’t… Also not sure on that front. Time management is HARD after all … 😛

Anyways, regardless of what happens, I’ll post something next week. So, until then, I’ll see you next post.

Leave a Reply

