Comic Post #026: Talk Business To Me

Comic 026A

Well. House sitting is totally boring. Basically just sitting around in a small space that you don’t really want to leave because you don’t really know your surroundings (With the added bonus of having to pick up dog poo because you have no yard for the dog to poop in)… Reminds me of the time I lived in a dorm (minus the poop mostly). Not exactly something I would recommend. And I’ve only been at it for 3 days…

Anyways, I actually had the foresight to get the comic ready early, so I actually had an update for this week… Could’ve uploaded this on Tuesday… But procrastinating uploading it sounds more my style. But that’s all I’ve got to say this week, so until then, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

