Comic Post #033: What Else Are Friends Good For?

Comic 033A

You want to make friends with someone really quick? Call them up and ask them that exact same question. Trust me! It works!

Anyways, this comic is coming up particularly early this week because I’m not sure I’m going to have power when the weekend comes… And no, it’s not because I’m poor and can’t pay for electricity (at the very least, I am EXTREMELY poor though)… It’s because there’s a chance that where I live is going to be getting hit by a hurricane over the weekend. Fun prospect I know. Did I mention I think hurricanes suck? Anyways, I’m going to be responsible and get this one up early just in case. Now, in case the hurricane does knock out the power, I’ll at least be able to draw up the next couple of weeks’ comics… And not much else, because all the school work I would be doing requires a computer…WHY MUST YOU HAVE SUCH A FATAL FLAW TECHNOLOGY!? WHY CAN’T YOU JUST LET ME LOVE YOU AS YOU ARE!? WHY MUST YOU CONSTANTLY FIND WAYS TO DRIVE A WEDGE BETWEEN US!? *Ahem…* So yeah, if the power goes down for me, it shouldn’t really affect my ability to post things is what I’m getting at. With that, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

