Comic Post #041: Marketing Rule 34

Go to Comic Archive

Comic-041A

Happy Thanksgiving everyone. Hope you all enjoy turkey way more than I do… (Seriously, why can’t we have like steak or something on this transitional period between Halloween and Christmas? Because turkey kind of sucks…) I got to spend time with my family and I employ all of you to do the same. Or don’t. I don’t really care either way. It’s your life after all, you can live it however you want. Don’t let some random jackass with a barely read blog tell you what to do. Because I don’t want to be held responsible if you do something dumb. I’m mostly yammering on here, so I’ll see you next comic.

 

Leave a Reply

