Comic Post #045: The Plotting Thickens

Go to Comic Archive

Comic-045A.jpg

This seems just a tad sinister… There’s no possible way this guy is going to do something to our heroes now is there…? (Spoiler alert: If you have ever seen ANY bit of fiction with SOME form of conflict in it before… you know exactly where this is going)

Also, my calendar is telling me it is almost Christmas… So, merry Christmas you guys… or something, you know… If you actually care about Christmas in any significant fashion… UNLIKE ME, who has been having more and more people joining my immediate family that I have to spend money on while having no job that it has gotten to the point I no longer feel the joy for this holiday… (Seriously, there’s my brother, my sister, my mom and dad, my step-mom, my grandparents, my brother-in-law, and now my 1 year old nephew… it’s too many…TOO MANY PEOPLE). It has honestly gotten to the point that I don’t even want to get anything for Christmas so I can feel less obligated to get other people stuff, because anything that I would really want at this point in my life is either A: too expensive, or B: something I would just rather buy for myself and not have to wait till the 25th to get… But that’s enough complaining about having to actually care about my loving family…

I’ll see you guys next post. (That’s right, I said post, because I’m thinking the next thing I stick on the blog is actually going to be something that’s NOT a comic… It’s been a REALLY long time since I last did that…)

 

Leave a Reply

