Comic Post #047: I Swear I’ll Get You

Go to Comic Archive

Comic-047A

I warned you there would be swearing… BUT YOU DIDN’T BELIEVE ME!

Anyways, first comic of the New Year, WOOOOOOOO… Exciting, I know. And with a new year, comes a new semester at school. I’m going to be saying this right now: the new semester is almost certainty going to have NO impact on my update schedule at all. How am I so confident about that? Because one class only meets for 8 weeks on Fridays only, and the other one is an online course. I know, they both sound SO DEMANDING, but I’ll manage. At any rate, the comic’s plot should be picking up the pace the next couple of updates, so… You guys can look forward to that I suppose. And with that, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

