Comic Post #048: On The Chopping Block

Go to Comic Archive

Comic-048A

Hooray for computers allowing you to copy and paste panels you’re too lazy to redraw, so you can add blank panels for better comedic timing. YEAH LAZINESS!!!

Classes have now officially started again, but, as I said last post, it will probably not affect my update schedule at all. What might affect it though, is that I’m planning on changing up the comic’s “format” sometime soon, at least, temporarily, for something that’s going to be happening in the comic soon… And as luck would have it, that change is probably going to fall sometime around the comic’s anniversary. WOOT, ANNIVERSARIES! Yes, the comic is going to be a year old in about a month. I don’t have anything super special planned, but I will probably try to do another drawing, because you guys actually seem to like those. Like, at least 5 times as much as the regular comics (as in, 5 people have liked the New Years one I did). Don’t have an idea yet for what I’m going to draw, but I’ll think of something.

And with that, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

