Comic Post #050: Nothing In Excess

Go to Comic Archive

Comic-050A

We’ve reached 50 comics now… Won’t be much longer until I’ve been doing this comic for a whole year now… (Which the date of the 1st comic is the 20th of February, which I’m only typing down so that I MYSELF don’t forget the date). The anniversary is going to be on a Saturday by the looks of it, so I will have posted a comic hopefully at LEAST 2 days before then. That being said, I do have something in the works to commemorate the occasion…

I just have to stop being such a lazy bastard and actually get around to finishing it. I DO ACTUALLY want to have it ready by then after all…

Anyways, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

