Art Post – Here’s to 1 Year of Night Fox!

1 Year Anniversary

Who can believe that it’s already been a whole year since I started this comic? Well, I can, because it certainly has felt like a year with how slow the comic has been going recently. Hopefully the format change I’m planning will help to pick up the pace and make the comic feel like it’s going at a faster pace. At any rate, here’s were one would normally get all introspective with their work, and think about all that has come to pass in the past year this comic has just been coasting along… I would be doing that, were it not for the fact that I kind of already did that with the New Years post I did 2 months ago, and my thoughts still haven’t really changed since then: though I wish this comic was getting more attention, I’m still glad I finally decided to work to start uploading it to a place where anybody can see it.

Anyways, enjoy this picture of Alex and Kitsiyuna celebrating their 1 year online (I feel I need to add a big woo in celebration somewhere in this post, so I’ll just add it here: WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!), and in the meantime, I’ll see you next comic… With a different layout this time, no less!

Leave a Reply

