Comic Post #054: Alex vs Alexis Pg.16

Go to Comic Archive

comic-054-16a

Well, the move out of my house is now officially happening, so expect the comic to slow down a little bit for a couple of weeks. Hopefully I can get this fight done before that becomes a big factor, which shouldn’t be too hard to accomplish, considering I’m thinking there’s at most only going to be around 5 pages left based off of the length of the script I wrote out. At any rate, I’ll see you next comic.

(Also, apparently Alexis stopped bleeding in the 3rd to last panel for no other reason than to screw continuity I guess… I suppose that’s what happens when you try to edit these under a time crunch…)

 

Leave a Reply

