Comic Post #054: Alex vs Alexis Pg.21 (Final)

Go to Comic Archive

Comic-054-21A

This little sequence is finally over. I guess if it took around a month and a half to do, I guess you couldn’t really consider it a little sequence… Normally, I would’ve posted this on Tuesday, but given the fact that we ended up moving and didn’t have everything set up properly for a couple of days, I decided to postpone posting it for a little bit. Speaking of the move… The situation is kind of… Less favorable than my previous setup. I’ll maybe go into the specifics later…

Anywho, I’ve got a bit of slight bad news. Firstly, I’m going back to a single updates a week again for the most part. Also, I’m probably not going to post something for next week, as I haven’t really had an opportunity to write more scripts for the comic, and I want to give myself some time to get a decent amount written out. This arc has been taking a bit, but hopefully it won’t be dragging on for too much longer. At any rate, I’ll see you next comic.

(PS – I’m probably going to post all of the pages of the comic together in one post sometime next week so that the whole thing is easier to read through)

Leave a Reply

