Comic Post #057: Timeline Of Hatred

Go to Comic Archive

Comic-057A.jpg

I don’t really have too much to say this week other than that I feel like I need to be getting more sleep lately… Let’s just say, consistently going to bed at around midnight for 2 straight weeks while you are suffering from allergies that will keep you up for several hours is not a good recipe for a healthy sleep schedule… Then again, I spend most of my time with my ass glued to a chair as a stare vacant eyed at a computer screen, so what do I know about being healthy anyways? At any rate, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

