Comic Post #058: Being Irresponsible Is Hard…

Go to Comic Archive

Comic-058A.jpg

I normally try to get these updates up by Thursday, but unfortunately, I had a fairly persistent headache for the past couple of days that made it difficult for me to concentrate on getting the comic done in a timely manner. Eventually, it got bad enough that I actually went to a doctor for the first time in about 10 years (No, I’m not exaggerating on that number), to find out what’s wrong with me. After waiting a day to get my blood work done, I find out that what’s causing the headache: A freaking Vitamin D deficiency of all things. I would’ve expected it was a side effect of any number of potential health issues I developed over the years due to me being very bad at taking care of myself properly… But no, the ONLY problem with my blood work was that I just basically need more sunlight…

I swear the human body can be such a fickle and temperamental mistress sometimes… Anyways, minor health issues aside, I don’t have much else to say this week, so I’ll just see you next comic.

 

 

Leave a Reply

