Comic Post #060: False Remorse Is The Best Discourse

Go to Comic Archive

Comic-060A.jpg

Eventually I’ll find the sweet spot for what is and isn’t too much dialogue… Eventually… Were it not for the fact that I actually enjoy drawing, and hate having to describe how things look with words, I would honestly consider doing Night Fox as a written story instead of a comic. Would definitely make it more appropriate for WordPress if I was to do that. Anyways, aside from the occasional nihilist existential crisis that keeps me awake at night, nothing too special is happening in my life, so I guess I’ll just see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

