Comic Post #065: How Not To Market Yourself

Go to Comic Archive

Comic-065A

Those poor, poor tacos…

Anyways, after next week’s update, I’m going to be going to be switching up my update schedule again, because… there’s going to be another fight sequence coming up! Wooooooo… So basically, you can probably expect a slight decline in quality (because this comic is SO high quality in the first place) in order to facilitate me pumping out more comics so that the fight doesn’t drag on forever. Hopefully this one is going to flow a lot more quickly than the last one. Though, I have a general idea of how the whole thing is going to go down, I don’t have the individual scripts typed up yet, so whether or not that’s true, we’ll have to wait and see…

But, that’s all the news I have for the moment, so until then, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

