Comic Post #066: Print Is Dead

Go to Comic Archive

Comic-066A

Schedule changes should be effective starting next week, so you can expect sporadic updates again like with Alex and Alexis’s duel. Also, I turn 23 next week, so that should be exciting in absolutely no way what’s so ever. It’s so exciting that I almost forgot that my birthday was next week until I actually got a look at the calendar. It’s kind of depressing that I’ve gotten to the point in my life where my birthday is just another day for me… Oh well. We all get there eventually I guess…

One thing that I did ask for my birthday was some speech-to-text software I could use on my computer. My thinking with this is that it could increase my proficiency when it comes to my writing, as that way, I don’t end up tripping up over dialogue that I’m trying to type up in my head, and instead, I can just say what I’m thinking which I feel would go so much faster. I feel it would actually make typing up stuff within the actual blog posts a lot more natural to me at the very least.

Anyways, that’s all of the important stuff I’ve got to say this week, so until then, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

