Art Post – Here’s Some Kitsune Butt For No Reason

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

Kitsiyuna Coloring 01.jpg

Here’s a random drawing of Kitsiyuna I did recently just for the hell of it. This one is a little bit unique in that I did it entirely on my computer. No pencil involved at all.

Also, you can get a pretty good shot of her ass in this picture as well. So there’s also that…

Not so much focus on her chest though, unfortunately. Oh well, a Boobs-and-Butt Pose this one is not.

Anyways, my monitor is still pretty wonky, but I’ve managed to find a temporary fix that at least lets me still use the damn thing without pulling my hair out, so that’s also a plus. (Though it still turns itself off at inconvenient times, so obviously I still need to get a new one)  Also, there’s just one page left for me to draw before I’ve gotten them all finished… At least paper wise. Still need to get them all scanned in and edited though, which might take a bit. I’m going to try to get them all done before I upload any of them, so that that way, I can just rapid fire update them, which is a nice change of pace in comparison to the slow burn of updates that I’ve been doing the entire time. That’s probably going to be in about two weeks at the latest  and the middle of next week if nothing else goes wrong.

Just knowing my luck though, SOMETHING is probably going to go wrong…

At any rate, this was more or less just for a news update, and I’ve gotten out everything I wanted to say, so I guess I’ll just see you next post.

 

Leave a Reply

