Art Post – Let The Art Continue!

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

the-wight-queen

Good news everyone! The monitor for my desktop is now officially dead (at least to me it is)! How is that good news? Well, it’s not really…

But me getting my laptop set up with the software necessary for me to continue editing the comic is! Yes, I finally decided to just say fuck it to the desktop, and moved all the necessary stuff to my laptop. The only complication was getting the Adobe software I use fro comic editing to actually work on my laptop without it saying my verification doesn’t match. Thankfully, it was still possible to download a free version of all the Adobe CS2 stuff. Though all of that is 7 years old at this point, it still saved a lot of heartache for me in the process.

Now onto comic news: I was actually able to get the 1st of the final 4 pages done fairly quickly. So, you can probably expect me to upload the last 4 pages on around the 13th or 14th. Are you guys excited? I am, because I can finally get the story to move on from this long ass story arc.

Anyways, I bet you’re wondering who the picture is supposed to be of. Well, that is the Wight Queen, a character we’ll be getting a better look at towards the end of those last couple of pages. And just who is the Wight Queen exactly? What’s her story? Her personality? Her plans and ambitions? Well, you’ll just have to wait and see!

At any rate, this update was mostly just to let you guys know that the comics are officially back on again and to give a preview of the next character whose bio I’ll be covering later. I guess with all of that out of the way, I’ll see you next post.

Leave a Reply

