Night Fox – Comic Post #067: The Paper Spirit Pg.11

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

comic-067-11a

We’re back baby!

Anyways, I’ve got the last couple of pages down now, so you can expect daily updates until I upload the last one on Thursday. From there, we’ll be back to weekly “usually on Thursdays” update schedule.

It’s been so long since I’ve had to actually type up scripts… Here’s hoping I can properly get back into the swing of actually coming up with new ideas for comics after this week is over…

It’s the one thing I like to procrastinate doing the most after all…

Anyways, I don’t really have much else to say this update, so until then, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

