Night Fox – Comic Post #068: Talking To Shadows

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

comic-068a

Woot. Another new character mysterious character with an unknown motivation who likes to discuss things from the shadows. This time, we’re taking it a little bit more literally as his name is actually Latin for shadows. Just what exactly is this new guy up to, you’re probably not actually asking (because you guys don’t actually ask anything…)? Tune in for the next character bio to maybe find out. And by that, I mean get a vague picture…

At any rate, we’re back to the regular update schedule, so no more double updates a week. Disappointing, I know, but I end up burning myself out so easily when I draw multiple comic pages a week. And I really don’t like burning myself out on what is more or less a hobby… On the bright side, I’m going to at least try to not have the artwork look so lazy now that we’re back to the normal schedule. Try. As in attempt…As in I can make no solid promises on an increase in quality at this time…

Anyways, my life is still just as uneventful as ever, so that’s really the only news I have for this update, so until then, I’ll see you next comic.

 

Leave a Reply

