Night Fox – Comic Post #073: An Odd And Exotic Idea

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

comic-073a

I did not make these panels as big as I needed them to be when I was drawing this comic. Oh well, that’s what happens when I don’t use the entire page in my sketchbook to draw a comic… I end up with a loooooooooot of really large gaps in between the panels…

Anyways, I’ve got the Halloween drawing done and ready to post on Friday, so there’s that. But other than that bit of news, I’ve got nothing else to report this week (surprising at this point I know). So until then, I’ll see you next post.

Leave a Reply

