Night Fox – Comic Post #079: Learned Memories

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

comic-079a

Hurray, more character building. And exposition! Because we all know I don’t do enough exposition already…

Anyways, all of those assorted drawings I said I’ve been doing over the past couple of months… The ones that I said I would get around to posting but never did. I decided I’m just going to up and post all of them (well, most of them, the ones that actually relate to one another anyways) into one big ol’ art dump. The only thing stopping me from doing it now, is that there’s one drawing in the “set” that I want to go back and clean up to sort of bring it up to snuff in terms of quality with the other drawings… Which I haven’t actually gotten done as of me typing this post yet, but it shouldn’t take too long.

And in other news, I still need to get around typing up more comic scripts. You see, me in my infinite wisdom decided to write several scripts for comics I’m not even going to be doing for some time… instead of just finishing writing the comics for this arc. I will say though, that I have just gotten a little bit better about writing the scripts. I’m at least doing a “relevant” script a week now. It’s not helping me build up a backlog of comics for me to draw, but at the very least I am not literally coming up with stuff on the spot each week… At least, not yet… At any rate, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

