Night Fox – Comic Post #083: Stay Back, Please…

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

comic-083a

I wish I had come up with a more clever punch line to this… But I’m only willing to put so much effort into these comics… Which currently, is not much…

In other news, happy new year everyone. Here’s hoping this year turns out better than the last one. Shouldn’t be too hard I guess. Celebrities just need to remember to not die in mass herds this year, and I’m sure everyone will consider 2017 a marked improvement over 2016. Because even though a bunch of really stupid s**t happened last year that would kill most people’s faith in humanity, the celebrity deaths are what I’m sure upset the majority of most people… In the states anyways… Well, that or the election. But we’re not going to talk about that here…

Anyways, most people around this time would reflect on the last year, and give their thoughts on how things turned out for them. I did something kind of like that in regards to how I felt about the comic last year. This year? I’m probably going to do that again… Just not right now… I’ll probably save something like that for the comic’s 2 year anniversary in February, once I’ve figured out what I want to say. The holidays really did sneak up on me after all, the new year included, so I’ve put 0 thoughts into that so far… Which reminds me, I still need to decide what I want to draw for the anniversary post as well. I’m thinking… you know, not to rock the boat or anything, but it might have something to do with the comic… We’ll have to wait and see on that one.

At any rate, I’ll see you next comic.

 

 

Leave a Reply

