Night Fox – Comic Post #084: All Of The Questioning

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

comic-084a

Just a quick warning, the next couple of comics are going to be fairly dialogue heavy. So, if you don’t like to read all that much… Well, why are you on a website called WordPress in first place?

Anyways, I figured out what I’m going to draw for the anniversary post next month. I’ve somehow manged to find something that is both lazier than what I did last year, yet is probably ultimately going to take longer for me to actually do. You see, instead of drawing just one big drawing with a lot of detail (detail being used loosely here), this year, I’m going to be doing a bunch of separate drawings and putting them all together into a single picture, kind of like a collage. I predict it will probably end up looking better if I just posted the pictures individually, BUT THAT WAY WOULD SEEM JUST LESS SPECIAL.

That all being said; still haven’t really reflected much on the past year of the comic. Should probably do that more so that the anniversary comes off a bit more introspective and insightful. At any rate, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

