Night Fox – Comic Post #088: Rectification

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

comic-088a

Hooray! More villain shenanigans! A couple more comics like these, and it just might start to feel like there’s an actual threat to our main characters! …At some point…

And, in case you’re wondering why Ripper’s head “juices” aren’t red, it’s because he doesn’t have any blood inside of him. And because there’s no blood, that makes his entire head being crushed like an apple completely okay and family friendly! …Right…?

Also, more hand puns and a skeleton who can blink, but that’s besides the point…

Now we’re finally moving onto the one-off comic territory for a little bit now, so I do have to remind myself to be a little bit more on top of writing up scripts than I usually am… Which, knowing me, is probably not going to really happen, but hey, I can dream. At least I’m still on the ball with the anniversary picture: I just have 1 more drawing to finish the shading on, and then I’ll have the whole thing finished. So hey, still good on that front.

Anyways. this week’s been another slow one for me (As of typing this, I haven’t gotten another chance to play Tales of Berseria again, which makes me sad ;_; because I REALLY want to continue the story!), so I don’t have really anything else to say, so until then, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

