Night Fox – Comic Post #096: Stalking Pretty Ladies

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

Comic-096A

I was hoping in the time it would take for me to type up this blog post, I would come up with something that is profound and interesting to say. I didn’t…

If you can name what I was trying to reference with that bit, you win the prize! …Which is of no monetary value at all, as it is merely the knowledge that you have my admiration for having played the same video game franchise I’ve played. Which really, who can put a value on that?

Anyways, there is a bit of an interesting little detail behind this, and the next 2 comics that do give them a little bit more significance in the grand scheme of things (at least in comparison to most of the other comics), but I’m being lazy, so I’ll save divulging what that detail is for next week. At any rate, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

