Night Fox – Comic Post #098: Cut To The Chase

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

Comic-098A.jpg

I’m just going to come on out in admit it: this entire encounter was pretty much all just a set up to let Kaz have a “cool” moment in the comic. It’s almost like I’m trying to set up his character as a guy whose a little unsatisfied with how boring his life is so he wants to go on cool adventures, or something like that… Who knows?

But in other news, I’m sort of thinking about taking up a bit of a side project to work on alongside the comic. I’m still in the planning stages of the thing for now, and for the most part, I’m going to be the only one working on it, so I have no idea how long it’s actually going to end up taking. Because again, still planning everything out to make sure that it’s not too unreasonable of a task for me to do, I’m not exactly going to be saying what specifically it is. That said, I will at least say it will tie into the comic in some form. Once I’m a little bit more confident about this side project, I might drop some more information on it, but I just want to say this now: it might not necessarily come to fruition. Anyways, now with that bit of news out of the way, I guess I’ll just see you next comic.

 

 

Leave a Reply

