Night Fox – Comic Post #099: Heat Transfer

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

Comic-099A

Can I just say, I really hate how bi-polar the weather can be around where I live? One night, I’m struggling to fall asleep because its so freaking hot and I actually have to sleep above my sheets if I want to be at a reasonable temperature, and then the very next night, I have to cover up with extra blankets because now its too damn cold. Why can’t the damn weather every decide to actually settle in on what season it wants to be? It’s always bouncing in between summer and winter weather around here when it comes to the temperature… Despite the fact that we’re still well into the middle of spring…

Anyways, my little side project is certainly coming along… Well, coming along through the phase where I’m making up designs for everything at least… Though, as a quick little progress report, I still have more than about 70% of the stuff still needing to be designed and/ or “implemented”. So actually, I’m still kind of far off from finishing things up on this “phase”. I’m still not sure when I’m going to be comfortable to show off what I’m doing. That being said, it is going to tie into a certain plot point in the comic which is still going to be quite a few months off, so I’ve still got quite a bit of time to show it off before it stops being “relevant to the story”.

At any rate, I’ve rambled on enough, so until then, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

