Night Fox – Comic Post #103: Feeling Classy

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

Comic-103A.jpg

So aside from me moderately wrecking my sleep schedule by staying up past 2 AM and waking up at 7 in the morning multiple times last week, not much special has been going on with me. I am getting ready for another “format change” to the comic that’s going to be happening in a little over 2 months. Now, what do I mean by a format change? …Well, let’s just say I’ve done this crap twice before to less than optimal results in my own opinion. I’m hoping that the third time is going to be the charm this time and it will turn out just a little bit better. The pessimist in me is thinking that that’s probably not going to be the case, but hey, a guy can dream.

In other news, I’m slowly working on that side project still. I’m sort of all over the place with it at the moment in regards to what I’m getting done, which makes it feel like I’m not actually getting any closer to finishing it. I still have a couple of months before I consider it past deadline, so hopefully I can actually get to focus on the individual aspects of the project and get them done one by one so that I can actually finish it in time. I really hope I don’t end up dropping the ball on it, but it still feels like that could be a possibility…

That’s pretty much all I want to say for now, so until then, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

