Night Fox – Comic Post #106: Putting On A Show

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

Comic-106A

This is going to be another quick post because I’m feeling particularly lazy right now. I’m probably not going to be updating next week because I kind of want to take a quick break from the comic. So far, I’ve only missed one other update in the more than 2 years that I’ve been doing this, and that was because I was in the middle of moving houses. So I’m not going to feel particularly bad at this point for delaying the comic a week, though, I’m sure none of you guys really care too much either. I’m mostly doing it because I want the free time to get some work done on other things that I’ve been doing. Most of which is still going to be comic related. So, in actuality, I’m not really taking a break from the comic as a whole, just me drawing it.

Anywho, that was all of what I wanted to say this week, so until then, I’ll see you next comic.

(Also, for posterity’s sake: HOOOOOOOOOOOOOLY FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCKING SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIT, YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES!!!! NOT ONE, BUT TWO, GOT DAMN NEW ASS MOTHER FUCKING METROID GAMES ARE IN DEVELOPMENT BITCHES!!!!! YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAH!!!!!! PRAISE THE GHOST OF IWATA!!! PRAISE BE ONTO HIM, FOOLISH MORTALS, FOR THE RECKONING OF THE METROID FRANCHISE IS UPON US, AND IT SHALL BE GLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORIOUS!!!!!!!!!

 

 

So yeah, new Metroid games. That’s like… yah know… pretty cool. I guess… you know… if you’re a fan of the series… or something…)

Leave a Reply

