Night Fox – Comic Post #107: Highly Suspicious

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

Comic-107A.jpg

To all of those Jerrys out there reading this comic and getting upset about what Alex said about your name: search your feelings. You know it to be true!

Anyways, the comics are back on track now. The break I took gave me some time to better plan out the next narrative “slog” that’s going to be starting in a couple of weeks from now. Here’s hoping the third time I do a narrative gear switch is the charm. Also, my side project is starting to really come along now, especially considering I just finished a major portion of it a couple of days ago and are now ready to move onto the next phase. Won’t be much longer now before I actually feel comfortable revealing what it is. Though, I still feel like that’s still a little bit of a ways away from now. Still, not too much longer at this point.

Anyways, like always, I’m trying to keep these posts brief, so until then, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

