Night Fox – Comic Post #108: All Aboard The Succ-U-Bus

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

Comic-108A

Two weeks until we’re changing formats again. Just thought I’d give a heads up on that because it usually means a schedule change when it comes to updating. So if comics stop getting posted on Wednesday around 11 AM (Eastern time if you guys haven’t caught on to which side of the country I live on), you’ll know why.

And as for the side project that’s going to be following what Angel’s doing right now in the comic (I know this is the first I flat out said that’s what it was going to be about, but I figured I hinted at that well enough a few comics back), I’m still working on it. I’ve got a bulk of the “asset” creation done. Well… at least the most time consuming parts anyways. I’m now finally starting to put everything together into an actual thing. If you’ve paid attention to some of my older posts, you can probably figure out the nature of what this project is going to be. I’m still not going to flat out reveal what it’s going to be right now because it’s still possible I don’t get it done within a time of it being relevant to the comic’s story, and I don’t want to promise something if I feel like I can’t deliver it in time.

Anyways, I think that’s all I’ve got this week, so until then, I’ll see you guys next comic.

Leave a Reply

