Night Fox – Comic Post #109: It’s A Trap!

Not caught up on the comic yet? You can go visit the comic’s archive through this link here.

Comic-109A

It’s been a little while, but it looks like we’ve got ourselves another fight sequence on our hands. I’m going to say that I have no idea how long this one is going to take, because, though it probably has less pages of script than Alex and Alexis’s fight, it might take longer for me to complete just by virtue of the fact I’ve got the side project that I’ll be doing alongside it. So, there’s a highly likely possibility I won’t be doing two pages a week like the last two times I did this. And unlike the last two fights, I’m not going to be hurrying to finish this one as fast as possible.

Basically, just expect a change to the update schedule and a “slight” decline in terms of art quality for the next few weeks. And by few, I mean at least a month and half, though it could easily end up being more than that…

I do want to apologize in advance if this slogs on for too long, but with how I’ve got everything sort of timed out, I want a majority of the side project done by the time the sequence is actually finished, as it does tie into events in the comic that are going to happen a little bit afterwards.

Anyways, I’m kind of tired at the moment of typing this up (I’m typing this pretty late at night on Sunday because the mood struck me to get this done earlier than usual, despite the fact that I post in the middle of the day on Wednesday.), so I’m just going to end things here. At any rate, I’ll see you next comic.

Leave a Reply

