Art Post – Some Like It “Thicc”

While you’re here, why not check out one of these links?

Comic Archive | Character List | Novel Chapters

Stiletta June 2019

Here’s the other Meldworld picture. This time I drew Stiletta again, but with thicker proportions than usual because I wanted to experiment with body types and also “Why the hell not give her some nice thick thighs you fucking degenerate you?”. Like I said on the Doc drawing, I took a similar shading approach with this one. The biggest key difference in approach that I did with this one, is that I also experimented with doing outlines of wildly varying degrees of thickness in comparison to my usual ones, which are pretty much always uniform, or only varying by like one or two pixels in terms of thickness. Doing that with a mouse… it uh… certainly took a while to do. So much so, that I actually got bored halfway through tracing the outlines of my original sketch and decided to just start working on that drawing of Doc from last week. My work ethic is very fucking weird in that regard… So… probably not going to do something like that again for a little while…

Anyways, I don’t really have much else to say about this drawing, and I don’t have any character redesigns to pointlessly bitch about, so I’m gonna end this post on the short side. That Deku drawing I mentioned a bit ago is also going to be posted tomorrow. It’s actually been ready to post for more than a week now, but I just decided to hold off on posting it because I’m fucking retarded or something. So stick around if you’re interested in seeing some more fanart from me. Or don’t. I can’t make you… But boy do I wish I could. But with that said, I’ll see you all next post.

Leave a comment